REGISTERED DJS - DJ Blade (Blade Unsustainable)

RATE THIS SL DJ NOW

Decide how many stars this dj should get and click to vote
Rating: 5/10 (65 Votes cast)
SecondLife Status: Offline
Image
Country of Residence
Languages Spoken
Second Life Name
Blade Unsustainable
Dj Name
DJ Blade
My Stream URL
About Me

A deep house flavor junkie..Calm and down to earth..This is my thing…

Story telling through my deep house sound as I project my feelings through the vibrations of the db knockin your ear drum, I am here to deliver the message from The Neteru, the message says love life and love one another as the Elohims have taught us that WE are the Righteous and thus should convey along in what we are.

When I started DJing
Sat: SOL - 14.00PDT(22.00 GMT) Sun: The Box - 12.00PDT(20.00 GMT) Wed: Sound Gravis - 14.00PDT(22.00 GMT)
My Chosen Style
Events Played at
Look above...
Event Times
MY YOUTUBE URL
MY SURL
My Web Site
MY SOUNDCLOUD
My Social Media

RATE THIS SL DJ NOW

Decide how many stars this dj should get and click to vote
Rating: 5/10 (65 Votes cast)